MENÚ

Roces Negro Classic Quad Patines 4 Ruedas

EUR 69,95
Roces
Zoom
Seleccionar talla de zapato 
SkatePro DeLuxe Patín Bolsa
SkatePro DeLuxe Patín Bolsa
EUR 24,951 pieza
EUR 17,95
Casco Skate Ajustable Roces
Casco Skate Ajustable Roces
EUR 23,951 pieza
EUR 17,95  Mostrar indice de tallas
Roces Quad Ruedas de Patines
Roces Quad Ruedas de Patines
EUR 11,804 piezas
EUR 7,80
Tempish  230cm
Tempish 230cm
1 par
EUR 4,95    
Roces Quad Pastilla de Freno
Roces Quad Pastilla de Freno
EUR 3,902 piezas
EUR 2,90
Guardar para luego
 par

Descripción

Patines clásicos de patinaje artístico con ruedas estilo Quad.
Piel sintética en la parte superior y en la lengua.

Especificaciones

Diámetro de la rueda:
58mm
Material de la guía:
Plástico
Tipo de bota:
Patinaje Artístico
Características del botín:
Incorporado
Cierre:
Cordones
Precisión de rodamientos:
ABEC-3
Achura de las ruedas:
32mm
Ancho del eje:
24.8mm
Longitud del eje:
32.6mm
Dureza de las ruedas:
82A
Material de la bota:
Pu Cuero
Material del botín:
Textile
Freno:
Yes

Reseñas

El producto es tal cual se describe y la entrega rápida!!!!
BERNARDO C. M. (. d. a. (Moraira - Alicante)
15/03/2017
Evaluación: 5 de 5!
Todo perfecto, un regalo de navidad estupendo y sin ningún problema en la transacción
Beatriz Muñoz Fernandez (Madrid)
08/01/2017
Evaluación: 5 de 5!
great1
A. ORUMEN (ENFIELD,MIDDLESEX)
19/10/2017
Evaluación: 5 de 5!
So good, I also bought a pair for myself
Andrea Noel (Plaistow)
13/10/2017
Evaluación: 5 de 5!
so sleek and cool! Perfect for my skating!
Kris-Lee Martin (Prineville)
11/10/2017
Evaluación: 5 de 5!
The quad roller skates are arrived damaged...on one side looks like scratch it. I didn't send it back because I didn't have time. I don't suggest it to my friends who wanna buy it too
Giorgia Stara (London)
28/06/2017
Evaluación: 2 de 5!
Respuesta de SkatePro:  We are very sorry to hear that you received skates that were not in mint condition. It's very important that you contact us right away so that we can get it fixed, because we don't expect our customers to be happy with scratched skates, at least when they are brand new. Please email us a few pictures of the scratched skates and we will take a look at them for you. The pictures can be sent to email@skatepro.uk
/Mads
Great product
Lorraine Harte (Co. Galway)
25/01/2017
Evaluación: 5 de 5!
Very good relation between price and quality, but they delay the order for more than a month.
Cristina Gonçalves Da Conceição (Faro)
03/01/2017
Evaluación: 4 de 5!
Respuesta de SkatePro:  We're very sorry it took so long to ship your parcel. The delivery date for your skates was only an estimated delivery, as we completely rely on our suppliers to deliver the skates to us on the agreed date. This is why we don't promise to ship the product on the estimated date. We also find it very unfortunate if we can't ship the item out on the estimated date. Hope you are enjoying the skates, despite this inconvenience!

/Laura
Appearance well above expectations and I'm sure daughter will be pleased
David J. (Birmingham)
21/12/2016
Evaluación: 5 de 5!